old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-06-29 : reclaimed weekend
Yay, common tests are over! Lets greet the weekend-after with a joyous celebration by going out on Saturday!

Oh wait, we can�t do that? Because we have choir practice the whole day? Darn.

Gah.

*******

It�s ironic that I can only take a break after school opens. -,- damn you common tests backed up by the threat of remedial. It�s good being an S2 student though, I finish one whole day before anyone else! Eat your heart out other 4 subbers. Muahaha.

Actually, I�m enjoying my last week of holiday, which the school artfully returned to us: Since I finished CTs on Wednesday, I have an effective weekend of 5 days! Of course, that�s not counting the one day which will be taken up by choir practice.(sigh)

You know they have reclaimed land? Well we have reclaimed weekends!

written at 10:13 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20