old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-06-19 : showers rock.
Have you ever tried not bathing for 24 full hours? I have a confession to make. I did it once in Italy! I wonder if weijie noticed. Prolly not, I went into the toilet and came out, so it prolly registered as a shower. I wonder if he smelt anything weird that night? Haha I bet he didn�t shower either! Heh jk.

But why, you may ask, do I bring this topic up? Haha guess. I shall leave you with the smell of suspense in the air�

Or is that me? Damn.

Man, if there were a scholarship with �R� papers as a selection criteria, I�d be a shoo-in. I�m betting I get into at least 2 �R�s this time. But it�s cool. I mean, what could be cooler than sacrificing an hour and ten minutes (in theory, but in practice it�s usually quite a bit longer) of your life to vomit blood over supplementary questions designed to shore up the walls of the lake of knowledge in your mind and fill it at the same time?

Ugh.

written at 10:09 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20