old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-06-18 : Shoes!
Adidas shoes rock. I have no idea why. Mebbe it�s because of those three mystical lines, mebbe it�s because the shops are funky, mebbe it�s because they gave me a free worldcup game demo cd, but whatever it is, they rock. A pleasure to go running in, my new shoes are. I have no idea why I feel so unreasonably upbeat about all of this, but maybe its got to do with the fact that running in the shoes is fun, cool (seriously) and bouncy.

Bounciness rocks.

They�re rather white now, but I�m sure that with some TLC and a whole lot of dirt, I can bring them to the brink of white-ness and beyond! Like I�ve done with all my past pairs of shoes! White shoes are great, but dirty shoes have� Character. Yeah, my shoes are gonna have character.

Anyway. Happy last-week-of-holidays. Fast ain�t it? Still, it�s been an okay holiday. No regrets. I think.


written at 9:40 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20