old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-06-04 : gah.
This announcement is proudly paid for and brought to you by the Anti-Muggers Association. Here it comes�

Studying Sucks.

Yup, that was it. Stay tuned for more exciting announcements from various fictitious, fraudulent and (perhaps) frumpy organizations!

********
No seriously, it does suck. The sheer volume of stuff we have to revise is mind-blowing. Sometimes it feels like my brain is in information overload. Like there�s too much stuff being stuffed in. gah. As my mother says, I have a low capacity for work.

That would imply that I have low energy! Because work is distance x energy. Of course it could be that I have low distance, but that just doesn�t make sense.

Here, have an Italian lesson!
Dove sono I servizi? (doh-veh soh-noh ee sehr-vee-tsee) means where are the bathrooms?

Went to the PC show yesterday. They were selling the zen vision: m for 500 bucks instead of the normal 600 it goes for. Was sorely tempted to buy. But I think I�ll hold out for a PSP until after �A�s. haha I am such a poor deprived child who had no childhood. Hence the sudden manifestation of desires for childish toys.

On the same track, I have obtained a Mew in Pokemon Blue. Bow down to me everyone for I am the 1337 5up3r h4xx0r! I will pwn all n00bs!!!111!

Blame mugging for my destroyed psyche.

written at 5:44 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20