old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-05-30 : Hols arrive
I am very sadly failing to mug. I�ve read random people�s blogs, surfed all the sites I know, and still can�t bring myself to mug, so I�m blogging. Haha. Shows you where blogging ranks in my list of priorities. Hey wait, that means mugging is right at the bottom! Damn.

Super sian lately. I�m emotionally exhausted. I need to just sit down and mug my ass off. Which I�ve been doing without fail trying my best to do since the holidays started. Oh man.

We performed at the World HR Congress today. Should be quite a big thing, Singtel flauted its sponsorship on the handphone bill envelope, haha. We saw LeeHsienLoong in person! From the stage. His hair shure has become white.

*******

I�ve been thinking, and I wouldn�t mind studying overseas. I�d go if I could, but no way am I gonna make my parents pay, and there�s no way I�m getting a scholarship with all those 2-S-papers-GP-A1-PW-Band-1- 4-A-grades-uber-muggers out there, so my last resort is the overseas exposure stuff at NUS. I think I�d get horribly homesick though, can�t imagine living by myself for 6 months overseas. Or maybe I can. Ugh. Be good exposure though.


Pity there�s no such thing as no-strings-attached in life.

written at 8:16 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20