old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-05-21 : RAWRRRRR
Barbecue was good, apart from a few little parts, but we won�t discuss them here yeah?

My tolerance level has been totally, like, down there lately? And it�s like, I get pissed off, like, y�know, at little things? That don�t normally piss me off? Yeah.

I left a super bitchy tag on vibrancyofvoices. It didn�t feel right, but it certainly felt good. Definitely immature, but being immature rocks. Especially when people deserve it. And sometimes they really deserve it. I wonder if being bitchy is the verbal equivalent of a slap? I hope so. My mind imagineth the person in question being slugged by invisible hands as I say the words.

Person-in-question is now more or less our Combined Enemy Numero Uno. We here don�t take unwarranted nit-picking well. Especially when the picking was done by a sleepy unqualified nit! If you�re gonna criticize, at least stand by your criticism. Honestly I could go on and on, but I think its time to forget and forgive (I think I�ll select one of the two, personally. Forgive or forget, but not both. Wise choice, wouldn�t you say?)so you won�t be seeing any further entries on this topic� Mebbe.

And we still can�t retire from choir! Feels like raising the retirement age. Ugh. But I don�t mind going for the SCO thing, it�s cool. I feel like going to get the Zheng He recording! It�s good. Seriously good. Never knew I could appreciate Chinese Orchestral music.

Anyway I�m rather Tired, so I�ll sign off here�

May the winds be with you.

written at 9:13 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20