old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-05-12 : 5 days nonstop and counting
Omg. Can you believe we�ve had choir every day this week? Monday all the way to today. And tomorrow too. But we�re all holding on here at VJChoir, all for the sake of putting up a fantastic show for you! �You� referring to people coming for SOV. If you haven�t bought a ticket, you should be ashamed of yourself. Get a ticket now! I hear circle 2 and 3 tickets are still available. The once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to see me in suspenders will be bestowed upon you.

It�s mad. I�m losing my voice from sheer overuse. But I overdosed on Strepsils today, so it should be okay in the morning tomorrow. Or maybe I�ll be the first person ever to die from a strepsils overdose.

I�m really tired, and my abs hurt! Okay admittedly I don�t have visible abs, but the place where they�re supposed to be hurts like hell. I overstrained doing NAPFA and the thing hasn�t had a chance to heal because I support using those same muscles during choir and choir has been everyday.. Yeah. But I have a perfect score! Eat your heart out people.

Also, I�ve been using only cold water to shower for the last week. I really just want to feel cold and fresh after 12++ hours in the same school uniform everyday for 5 days. It�s disgusting, I tell you.

Anyway. I am emotionally and physically exhausted, so this entry ends here. At this full stop. Uhhuh.

written at 8:56 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20