old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-03-03 : Common test All Over!
Okay, great, common tests are over! Chem wasn�t so good, but lets not talk about unhappy things�

I have a B3 for AO Chinese! (I think. Because I heard this from a classmate, who heard from our Chinese teacher.) At least I haven�t wasted another year of Chinese class. And although I ponned, and never did a single composition, and only started studying 2 months before the exam, I got a B3! Yay. A decent mark.

No, I don�t think I could have done any better.

Anyway. Did you notice that almost every entry has an �anyway� in it somewhere? Some of them have 2 or more! Just a random fact.

Today is officially my Day of Rest. I have done nothing but exercise, play games, and play games. Oh, and I attempted to read a Chinese book in a sudden fit of �I must keep my Chinese standard!� but it faded after around 15 pages of our sec 3 reading assignment book.

=)

written at 7:01 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20