old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-01-26 : No-meat week!
Alright another entry!

Whoohoo getting into the blogging groove again. I think. Anyway, this post heralds (rather belatedly) the start of no-meat week! Well actually it�s been renamed less-meat week, or eat-as-little-meat-as-you-can-unless-you-absolutely-can�t-avoid-it week. But anyway! The point of this week is to eat no meat (hopefully) and see what happens to me at the end of the week.

Nomeetweek actually started last Sunday, so this is the 5th day of no meat.

I�ll tell you if I become a vegetable or something. Har har. Anyway. It�s supposed to make me healthier, lose weight ( I wish) and improve my health! Anyway, the main reason why no-meat week is only one week long is that next week is CHINESE NEW YEAR!

CNY comes at a great time. I have no money at all in my wallet. Actually I would have five bucks, but I went for a haircut today and they charged me 14 bucks instead of the usual ten bucks. So�

I shall have to get cash from somewhere. Bye going to shower!

written at 9:07 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20