old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-01-24 : Terrible Tuesdays
Here reader. I will have much less time than before to update now, so be treated to an update!

My Tuesdays suck. They suck even worse than my Mondays. Monday�s highlight is triple GP followed by math lecture and math tutorial. That�s 5 periods in a row, which gives a total of 2hours 55 minutes of nonstop lesson. Triple GP is enough to make half your synapses burn out from pure boredom, while maths burns the rest out gleefully. (why the hell are they called FUNctions?)

Anyway. Today there was 2 periods PE, 1x break, 2x Bio Prac, 1x break, 2x mathlec, 2x bio lec, break, and then 2 periods econs lec. I skipped the econs lecture. Intensive days like these just make me want to throw my lecture notes out the window. At least econs is something I can catch up on just be reading the lecture notes. Imagine if they put maths last� Then I�d HAVE to go! �shudders-

Anyway. I�m starting to drown in homework, so CNY comes at a nice time� I�ve got Bio �S� essay, math tutorials, bio practical due tomorrow, and loads of other nice stuff guaranteed to keep me up half the night.

Gah.

written at 6:09 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20