old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-01-08 : sch starts for real
Just now I was in the lift, and these people got in on the 7th floor. There were 8 of them including 2 bigsized guys, and they all tried to get in, and my mind went �woah, overload!�. True enough the buzzer sounded.

Both guys got out and then one guy got back in to again. The buzzer went off again (duh!) so we went downstairs without the guy.

As we were going down I heard one of the ladies say something like �how come this lift takes so few people, we�re all so thi-� I think she wanted to say thin, but sorta realized they might not be quite as thin as imagined� haha.

I have actually done my chem. group 2 tutorial! Be proud of me. Well actually it�s not really DONE, per se, more like attempted. There�re a few (make that quite a few) questions I can�t do.

Oh well work starts tmr!

written at 10:10 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20