old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-01-01 : 2006!
Yay 2006 is here. HAPPY NEW YEAR, everybody! New Year Resolutions: Be more consistent studies-wise, Get fitter, get better at studies and at singing. =)

Haha I was listening to some old Sg Idol recordings from last year� And �sly� is sooo pitchy. First he goes flat, then he goes sharp, then he changes key slyly by himself.. Haha. Why weren�t the better people put into the finals? I mean, one less Sly means one other better person. Looks like talent doesn�t mean much, all you need are fans!

I wonder how they choose people for Sg Idol? Just sing averagely well and they�ll let you through? Haha I hope so. Some of the singers seem to confirm that theory, no prizes for guessing who, haha.

I was at the Sg Idol site last night, and it was getting 20 hits a second. Amaazing.

This year�s gonna be interesting. I think. I must pass my Math �R�!

written at 1:13 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20