old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-12-10 : dont rain. please.
PCC was good.

********

Now I�m done with the obligatory line, I can continue with the rest of the stuff.

The weather has cheated my feelings! Just now when I was playing it got all dark and windy and dark clouds stole across the face of the sun. And there were clothes outside! So I rushed to get them in and succeeded before the rain started. And that was an hour + ago an the rain still hasn�t started. So I�ve just put them all out again. If the rain REALLY starts I�m going to be in a pretty pickle.. There�s another lot of clothes hanging inside and I�m going to have nowhere to put the first lot if it starts raining. So please.. no rain.

MoS has announced a pre-opening party! I wonder if there�s any way I can look 18.

Full scale caroling! How am I gonna study for maths �R�.

written at 5:24 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20