old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-11-11 : 3 days to OP !FN(*#$$@$
Sigh less sleep tomorrow again, choir�s been brought forward an hour to 8am. Wonder why. Maybe because of small group prac? Oh well whatever the reason, one hour less of sleep for me and everyone else.

Today we went morning training! I think I�m the only person nuts enough to think of morning training as a normal session which can replace the afternoon sessions; this morning was so slack! Although I felt weird, so it was just as well.

This morning all my nerve endings felt like they had been filed and then doused in warm water. Everything was so sensitive. Knock against the lanerope; owch. Touch the wall too hard, owch. You get the idea.

Gah our presentation is on Monday! I bet those people haven�t done the slides at all. We met up that day to PRACTISE OP and they hadn�t even got their slides synched. Like WTF? Hello, people, OP�s on Monday!

Which reminds me, I haven�t done my I & R yet. Haven�t even started yet, OMG! I think I�d better get started by tomorrow. And �borrow� someone�s submitted document to see what it�s like. Uhoh.

Err, I shall try to get started on the I&R now. �hand moves mouse toward WC3 TFT icon-

written at 9:23 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20