old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-10-25 : Com ban
I hate mosquitoes. They always bite me at least twice before I start to feel anything. By that time they�re full and any attempts I make to kill them just make them hover off unsteadily and hide behind the computer.

I hope they get sucked in through the fans and get roasted by the CPU. Yum, yum, roasted dengue-carriers.

Just to let you know, I�ve been banned from the computer because of the results and Chinese AO coming up. PW is my unwitting saviour, because I can type this and check my mail with PW as a dang3 jian4 pai2. Yes, I am studying Chinese.

Just now as I was switching on the com a bolt of lightning struck the block and tripped the ELCB. Spooky, because I was just starting to check my mail.

I really had stuff to write about just now, but now it simply eludes my simple brain. Perhaps there are holes in my head somewhere through which information and thoughts simply leak out? Oh well.


written at 5:45 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20