old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-10-18 : sixteen P F
I take back what I previously said, that you never stop liking somebody. My bad. Truth is, you do.

Instincts are good sometimes, I think. I know this person who�s really hot and cute into the bargain, and I used to like her. Well anyway my heart seemed to like her anyway. But my instinct sorta said something else. There was this little nagging thing somewhere at the back of my mind and I�ve never really been completely comfortable around her.. Well anyway the point here is that this is a case of instinct! Or maybe my subconscious is just stupid or something

Actually it�s quite a weak point, isn�t it? I really don�t know what the point of that paragraph was anymore. Darnit. I hate it when I�m writing an entry halfway, and it seemed to make so much sense in my mind, but when I type it in MSWord it just seems so airy and dispersed.

I guess everyone got back their 16PF test results? The people at the other end are quite good, really. From 140+ MCQs they tell what sort of person you are. Vairy Interesting.

Guess what sort of profession I�m suited to? Yeah, wait for it� A construction worker! Wow, what I always wanted to be like Bob the Builder. Next time when you want your house built hire me okay? I promise I won�t lay any bricks the wrong way or anything.

This is turning into a really disjointed entry. Oh well i'm going to bed. Long day tomorrow again. <3 Chinese... NOT!

written at 9:07 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20