old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-10-10 : Room Clearing!
-yawns- I have a problem nowadays. I can�t seem to sleep past 8am. Or 7am. I�ve just woken up and I�m dead tired and everything but I can�t seem to fall asleep again! =(

I managed to get around to clearing up the computer room, and you know what? It�s really messy. = There�s lots of stuff everywhere, all mixed up. Tutorials and Notes, all mixed in with slightly used foolscap paper. Sigh.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
See all the files? That�s the past 9 months worth of notes, tutorials and undone tutorials, which I frantically started doing when promos drew near. I didn�t know how to do most of them though.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yay more mess! This was the computer table, and that mess is there because I�d just pile whatever I was studying on the side and swich on the computer whenever I was going to burst, Which was quite often, actually.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Messy messy!

Oh well most of It�s cleared now. I�m such a good boy! No actually my mother started nagging so I didn�t have a choice.

Practice later! I think I�m going back to bed to try and sleep again.
Zzzz.

written at 7:26 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20