old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-09-07 : No more drilling!
Oh yay they�ve stopped drilling! Peace to study in.

These few days haven�t really been very productive (I hate maths!) but at least my vectors are now moving in the right direction.. I�ve finally managed to correct most of my concepts and now I can do almost all the questions. Haha. And I�m kinda okay on the first 3 month topics. Only trigo, complex numbers and graph manipulation left!

Oh man trigo. Just saying the word makes me feel frustrated. I was doing trigo on Sunday and I just felt like banging my head on the wall a couple of times. It was that bad. Worse was that I didn�t copy down any solutions to tutorial AT ALL so I was essentially trying to do the tutorials without answers. Gah.

Oh well. The revision Is going okay. =) Study hard, everyone!

written at 4:25 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20