old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-08-25 : A random thursday.
Ahh. As they say, the grass is always greener on the other side.

Sometimes when I�m complaining mentally about my class to myself, some little group of cells at the back of my brain speak up... Like maybe other classes aren�t much better.

Got me thinking.

Anyway. Bern found her wallet! �beams widely- I always knew nice people wouldn�t suffer injustice =) Haha.

A disjointed, incoherent entry here.. My apologies.

Hmm I was thinking today and you know Spiderman right? Actually how come he doesn�t smash into buildings when he�s swinging? I mean, his web is attached to a building right? So shouldn�t he be swinging toward the building instead of parallel to it? Hmm.

Just a random Thursday.

written at 6:32 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20