old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-08-21 : Thailannddddddd
Actually there was some specific thing I was going to blog about, but i�ve kinda forgotten about what it was after watching the National Day Rally and studying chem at the same time. Gah.

I think it would have been fun to go to Thailand for a few days and go to the poolside and cheer for kat and go shopping and eat green curry and take public transport on the streets and grin madly at everyone.

But no! I am mistaken. Studying is definitely more fun. I mean, what better way is there than to spend your weekend studying? I�m sure a movie would be boring� and going out to play would also be boring� and having fun would be boring� and definitely a long weekend shopping and relaxing in Thailand would be boring�

GAH oh man who am I kidding. ARGHHGHHHHHHHhhhh I want to go out and watch a movie or do something with friends. And not just guys either.

Gahhhh.

written at 10:31 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20