old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-08-18 : 7th month!
Tell you something scary. Just now I was showering and in the middle of nowhere a voice outside the door just said hello. So I said hello and there was no reply! And then I came out after showering and found� Nobody in the house. Ugh scary. It�s seventh month summore.

Update: Oops it was my mother. Hehheh -.-\

I think I saw someone who I used to know on the bus that day. Lets just refer to her as V. Yeah. So I boarded the bus with Roy and Edwin after choir prac and we were going to play LAN.. and then I saw someone who looked like her. It might have been her, cos she was looking at me too, but I don�t think so, cos I don�t remember her looking so young.
We used to be friends, but one day she just up and started ignoring me on MSN so I really have no idea what happened. : Was nice having her as a friend though. Oh well.

38 days to promos! Start studying, you muggers.

written at 6:40 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20