old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-08-11 : Hisssssss
Honestly, I don�t really feel much anymore. As in emotions. I wonder why. Like last time when I liked someone there�d be this jumpy adrenaline rush whenever she appeared� But it doesn�t really happen anymore.

In fact even that day when I was surrounded by 8dguards in tibia it didn�t happen either. As in no adrenaline rush. But I think I can attribute that one to experience..

I really don�t know anymore. I�m sort of getting disheartened quite easily nowadays. Generally it�s because of my class. (can you say f-u-n? No? Didn�t think so.) Honestly, JC life can be really good, or it can really suck like in my case. I mean, I�m sure they�re nice people, but I just can�t stand most of them.

Gosh they better not be reading this. They�ll think I hate them like mad or something.

But Ken, remember when Meiyu asked stupid questions in class and we�d both go half mad with frustration? Yeah. There�s someone like that in my class, only now I don�t have anyone to go half mad with anymore. :(

Like today, when we were doing bio tutorial, Chua went on to the next question and she was like �huh which question? Where is it?� Gee, I don�t know. It wouldn�t happen to be on the NEXT DAMN PAGE, would it? Nah, that wouldn�t make sense, would it? Chua must have hopped somewhere other than the next question. Couldn�t she have just flipped the damn page before asking the question? Or asked her seatmate?

I absolutely felt like shouting �it�s on the next damn page just turn your worksheet over before you decide to waste more of our time, fuckwit!� But of course exercising superior control and restraint, I sat there and said nothing, choosing instead to read the question.

********

I�m okay. It�s just that with someone like that my stress hormone level goes sky high every time she opens her mouth. Anyway.

Whoo that felt good. Just letting off a bit of steam here. Must have outlet for stress. Or else pressure build up and up and up� and human go boom! Boom not good. Mess up floor.

But steam messes up the ceiling. The lesser of two evils, I guess.

written at 10:42 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20