old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-08-02 : VJ laces!
I realised today that VJ colours = McDonald colours. It�s so irritating. Why didn�t I see that when I bought the laces? Now not only do I look weird, everyone�s gonna think I�m supporting Mac instead. Sighh.

It seemed like almost nobody noticed anything. Which is good in a way, I guess, but having people staring at my shoes and tripping would have been kinda fun. I think most Victorians take themselves too seriously to just do crazy stuff that might be embarrassing? Oh well. Perhaps tomorrow someone will actually notice and comment or something.

Tomorrow�s the lunch buffet! Our so-called �treat� from the school. Wonder what sort of �treat-ment� we�ll get? I�ll bet they ordered the cheapest dishes they could find or something. Bah.

She�s so nice.

written at 8:25 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20