old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-07-26 : Change in order.
I�m becoming someone I don�t like. I think if I were to meet the present me on the street Id irritate the hell out of myself. Not a good thing. I guess I should shut up more.

Two words of advice I should keep in mind but often don�t; �are you in control?� and �if you don�t say something nobody�s gonna say you�re mute� (which was directly translated from Chinese BTW)

Too often I just say stuff for the sake of saying something. And I think people are starting to get irritated� So I think I�ll revert to the old policy of �silence is golden�.

Choir choir choir� Why on earth do we have to wear full concert attire for COLLEGE DAY?! Wouldn�t we look better in uniform with VJ blazers? College day, after all.

written at 9:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20