old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-07-21 : <3?
It�s weird to be jaded about relationships and stuff when you�ve never been in one yourself. But I think I�ve seen too much through other people�s eyes to ever go back to thinking that there are happy endings.

Face it, people, often, there aren�t happy endings. Sure, you may think that you and significant other will last for ever, but that�s actually short-term. Remember, cell structure theory states that to maintain a higher level of order requires energy. Hence relationships are inherently unstable.

Anyway. I�ll prolly never get into a relationship. For reasons stated above and others not mentionable here. Or ever.

I know she�s avoiding me. Always cutting sms conversations short. Oh well. It was probably just a fleeting crush.

You need a blue-sky holiday

written at 9:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20