old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-07-17 : Piss off!
Yesterday the security guards at the club pissed me off. Nothing in particular, they were just doing their jobs, but it was the way they were doing it that pissed me off.

Guard: Are you a member of the club?
Me: Yes. (keeps walking)
-2s later-
Guard: err boy. Can I see your membership card?

At this point I felt like saying �no you can�t I�m not letting you haha so there�. I was pissed off was because I needed sleep badly. And when I walked in I was already wearing a �don�t fuck around with me, dude� face. And these idiots HAD to pick me to check when everyone else was going in. Fine. But why the hell me when I got down from the same car as someone they�d already let through without question?

Sickening bastards.

written at 1:29 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20