old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-07-08 : Oh-Ai-Yo!
[EDIT]Hey Ken, i'm really sorry i can't make it tomorrow. I really wanted to come, but you know how things are... Better not to argue etc etc. Well anyway it's been great seeing you. It's been fantastic fun, all the CS and bowling (although we suck at it lol) and Tibia and cycling til our butts and legs hurt like mad. So study hard, and i'll see you online soon, whether MSN or Tibia. =)

Another set of memories to lock into my mind for those long boring lectures with lousy lecturers. Have a safe flight man. See you soon. OH and update your blog when you can :p[/EDIT]

I just got back from a 16 hour day. Finally, a shower! We were at this exchange thing with some Taiwan choir. And I thought it was going to be like some damn good choir� and it turned out to be this bunch of (rather cute) aunties singing �current pop favourites� like Teresa Teng�s Wo2 Zhi3 Zai4 Hu1 Ni3. Lol. Current eh?

Anyway. I�m not feeling so good. Too much stuff lately. And choir prac 4x per week is really exhausting.

Argh Chinese sucks. I had midyear oral today. And I think I read the passage alright, but I was darn rusty on the oral. I knew what I wanted to say but the words were just not coming out� =( So I think I�ll barely pass.

More updates in the near future�

written at 10:37 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20