old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-07-04 : Funday.
Today was definitely a fun day. I am exhausted. Back to school tmr. =(

Anyway. Choir is starting to get irritating. Sure, I�m devoted to choir blablabla etcetc, but when something eats into The Day Of Rest, my enthusiasm takes a nosedive.

I mean, Zheng He was more intensive than this, but at least it didn�t eat into my Sunday. I plan things on Sunday, for crying out loud! Doesn�t anyone?

The worst part about this particular performance is that I don�t like the songs. Well not all, the songs, but I don�t like sang nila. A bit too abstract for me to appreciate, I think.

This is all sounding rather detached because I�m still running through the day�s events and enjoying every second of enjoying it. =)

written at 8:06 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20