old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-06-06 : Foot in mouth. Lizard in cup.
There was a lizard in my cup yesterday. Seriously. A FRIKIN� LIZARD! And the damn thing was asleep. Not that its eyes were closed or anything, but it wasn�t moving, even when I put my eye very close to the cup�

AND SUDDENLY! The cup lifted itself of the table, much to the shock of the exhausted lizard, who probably had a hangover from drinking too much the previous night. (sorry, not funny.) Simultaneously the world inside the cup turned green due to the addition of a ceiling, painted a stylish green. Which had occasional holes in it and looked suspiciously like a tablecloth.

Unfortunately for the lizard, the cup proceeded to move up and down vertically, almost as though someone was shaking it. Anyway. I then threw the unfortunate lizard into the toilet and flushed it into oblivion.



Sigh. As I sit in my underwear in front of the com, let me announce that I am now prepared for testserver or whatever foul beast may happen to be on it. I now have a grand total of !!!!3!!!! BPs of SD in my Kazordoon depot, all just waiting for testserver. Hopefully Test will be after the mid-years, when Ken is back.

Anyway. I am moderately sure that I can take on a dwarf guard with 2 SDs and Manashield on, so I�m gonna ask a knight to block for me sometime in the next week and (hopefully) blast the guard�s beard straight.

Lvl 20 ML 32 Club 18 Shielding 21


written at 10:05 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20