old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-06-04 : June hols!
Meeting old friends its always nice. =)

Anyway. I don�t really have much to say here. Except that it�s really odd having the house to myself, even for a few days. I�d really have a job to do if I were to go overseas to study or anything like that. I mean, WTH the washing machine has 4 possible places where I can put the soap powder. And I have to wash the dark stuff separate?

Hehheh. But I found out which hole the soap powder goes into. I think. At least, the clothes don�t look any different than they do when my mother washes them.

Oh and I mopped the floor today! Not very unusual, but I�ve kinda been forgetting, so the floor was REALLY black. Gonna have to mop it again tmr. Can�t let my mother come home tmr evening and step in, only to have the floor feeling�. Haha.

Tibia is overly addictive. I am going to CUT BACK on Tibia Time. I don�t even dare to leave the com on to manasit when I�m doing maths. Cos it always turns out to be 10 mins maths, 30 mins playing. Urgh. However, I�ve reached lvl20! And magic level 31. Whee. Now I can summon a mino archer. =) anyway. Just going to stop until after midyears. Sigh

I think I bought the pants one size too small. Argh!

written at 8:40 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20