old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-05-24 : I'm sick. Boo.
I think you can call me conservative. It�s odd how I turned out this way. I suppose it�s the result of spending practically all of my education in Chinese-based environments. RSS was Cheena, Dunman was cheena, as was TJ, and VJ has scattered pockets of cheena-fied people.

Actually I was expecting VJ to be VERY English-y. Although there was this little voice at the back of my mind wondering how it was going to be very English-y when half the school population was going to be from DHS. As it turned out, the VS guys other ppl helped to offset the cheena-ism. So VJ is bearable.

Oh I�m sick again. Woke up with a 38.7 degree fever this morning. Whoo. Scared the crap out of me. I mean, what would you think if you got up feeling crappy in the morning and put the thermometer in your mouth and the numbers just kept climbing?

Hmm. Aanyway. The point is that I�m too sick to be in school so I�m at home. I�d rather be well and in school =( Though I never thought I�d actually be saying this.

written at 10:26 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20