old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-05-18 : Nice.
Ahh. SOV rocked. We made it rock. And the concert hall was quite full, as far as I could see anyway. So that means we sold most of the tickets! �beams- Thank you everyone who came. So that we didn�t have to look out from the stage and see half the seats empty.

It was a good concert. Do flowers last if you put them in the fridge? Cos that�s where I put mine. And they�re still dying. But anyway. I�ve locked an image of all the flowers in my mind! So I can see them whenever I want to. Hehheh. Thanks for flowers, everyone! �grins vaaiiiry widely-

The instruments people for cloudburst rocked. And VC. It was really amazing, hearing the power of 2 good choirs on that song combined with the instruments. Eric Whitacre rocks. The thing really sounds like a cloudburst.

I have realized that I am starting to sound more vague than I normally sound, so I shall just stop here. Heh.

written at 7:13 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20