old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-05-08 : True colours!
People are starting to show their true colours. I guess VJ is more my finishing school, teaching real-world daily politics that i�ll become closely acquainted with in the future hmm?

It�s just as well I didn�t stay in TJ, where I would have been blissfully unaware of the existence of such things. I mean, here, I have to watch my step much more than I would have had to in TJ. Which makes life rather interesting.

Honestly. Some people are more irritating than I gave them credit for. It�s just irritating to see the I�m-so-right-so-listen-to-me sort of person just go on and on about what he/she thinks is right.

I guess I�d better not say too much, although my blog appears to be stagnant. It�s an ILLUSION! I know some people read my blog often. So to prevent social suicide and animosity� ^_^

Damn. I really need to find a group of people to hang out with. I have no life! And no money either, but that�s not the point.

written at 7:03 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20