old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-05-05 : -
Shouldn�t have wished her good luck on the morning of it eh? Stupid to expect a reply or anything. Waste of good luck too. But anyway. End of story.

Anyway. Gold with Honours!
Hooray for us!

Had Chem SPA today. Quite ok. I had time to do 8 titrations? Went back to the front to take extra chemical twice and saw Chang looking at me with what I think was a gone case sort of look. Haha. Almost poured potassium permanganate down the front of my uniform cos I tilted the thing wrongly when I was trying to pour It into my burette. =)

Why are guys attracted to boobs? And asses? Why not something else? Like why doesn�t a guy look at a girl and say �ooh hot ears.� Or hot nose. Or something like that. I mean, nobody ever told you someone was hot cos she had a nice butt right? Must be genetically encoded into guys or something.

written at 9:57 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20