old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-04-26 : -
Someday I�ll fly away� Leave all of this to yesterday�

I�m drowning in this mass of people. Can you hear me? Can you see me? You cannot. I am hidden from sight, the primary link in a mass of tangled chain. If you cannot see the beginning, the end is of course hidden from view. Concealed. In-visible, if you like. Perhaps your sight is penetrating enough to see me? I think not. You see only the outside, the madness, the part which I can allow out. And some of the inside. But you do not realize. The madness is within.

Last Exile rocks my damn socks all the way to mars and back! I REALLY want to have a copy of it. Any kind soul with fansubbed or otherwise Last Exile, please leave a tag saying you�re willing to lend it to me.

So quartet wasn�t killer bad or anything. But I�m just feeling too damn drained to comment much, except that I didn�t mess up much or anything. Haha.

Thy mind is a very opal

I used to be a lot more innocent and carefree, damn it. Just trying to be what I used to be. But it�s not working, is it? Or you would not be reading this sentence, thus the implication that the entire entry would not be here either.

Lift your wings to fly I hear a voice in the wind the time has come

I am human. So are you.

written at 4:26 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20