old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-04-17 : -
I am worth $1,877,444.00 on HumanForSale.com

The stupid PW PI is due tomorrow. And i still have barely any idea on what to do. I think i shall just do something and get an extension cos it'll be too lousy. Since the officiall deadline isnt going to be here for another 3 or 4 weeks... haha. But seriously, i have no idea at all on what to do.

The questions this year are hard. They're so vague and everything. Sigh. And tomorrow there's this stupid f*cking chem test! Why the hell am i going to be tested on something which i havent heard the lecture for? It's nuts i tell you.

I'm in a wierrrd mood. I foresee that i will be irritating for the next week or so. Please forgive me, and if i go too far just tell me to shut up or something. Seriously! There must be some evil thing in my mind. Like a jekyl and hyde thing. Now and then hyde takes over. And when he -arrggghhghg!

*queer roaring noise comes from beyond the keyboard. jgan is seen to collapse on the floor*

"It's him!" -clutches at head-
"can't let him get... rarrggh!" -bangs own head on floor-

we shall leave jgan before he gets too violent.

written at 9:30 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20