old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-04-15 : Shagadelic!
I feel kind of bad for leaving vocal training early today. But I was so exhausted. I think if I had gone on for just another half hour I wouldn�t have been able to walk home.
I was panting as I walked to the bus stop la. Damn it. I think it�s because I don�t get enough sleep or something.

And I can�t get that head tone thing where the sound is upward. Or the nice low bass note ring. Argh! I wanted to learn something today. Guess it�ll take a bit of practice.

On another note, always look at your soup before you drink it, particularly if it�s dark soup. I found this little white thing in my soup today. No, it wasn�t a bit of a bean. It was�. Wait for it� A maggot! Haha. No actually it was this small white worm. Dead and cooked. Duh. I�m quite sure I ate one. Oh well. Extra protein in diet .

Tmr is another full day. Busy busy busy!

written at 9:49 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20