old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-29 : Nuffinks.
Actually the reason you have a blog is to put your thoughts down. Then you get a tagboard and start getting readers and you start writing stuff that would interest them. Everything starts getting too commercialized. Will they like it if I write this? Will they stop reading? Will people who don�t know me get false bad impressions of me when they read my blog? Etc etc. Thank goodness I don�t have many people reading my blog. I think. So I can still write the stuff I want to write!

********

Ehh. Bern. I�m sorry. I think I�ve been sort of using you. Like you know talking to you when I feel like? Sigh. That�s sort of using rite? Anyway. I feel weird. Stretched, if you must. Like butter over too much bread. I need to get away. I already did this stuff three months ago. Without success. But that�s why I came here right? To get a new start. But it�s� Argh! Starting over is never easy. Especially for someone like me. Loner-kind. No base of friends to begin with,

********

Shit. It�s 11 already. I hate sleeping so late. Today I was on the verge of becoming very cranky in LT1 when the stupid maths lecture was on. Musn�t get too tured! Oops. I mean tired. Cant be bothered to scroll back and take oops I mean make changes. Very sleepy.

*******

Oh yeah today I had to go for that stupid third period PE thing. And I chose standing broad jump thinking it�d be easy. And it wasn�t. I couldn�t walk properly for some time after that. I couldn�t even walk up the overhead bridge. Was going to sort of crawl but there were ppl behind me. Third period PE is so rubbish. The second intakers are fit okay! We don�t need the third period of PE! Even if we need it can�t you let us fail our napfa in peace? Gragghh!

Those Mitsubishi MCC003 �pinky�s better last. I am NOT going to waste another 25 bucks buying pearl tops or something. Any future dvd backups will done double. If it�s anime, one set of VCDs and one set of DVDs. To be safe. I hate having to backup.

Did I say that the Seven-11 Chendol Mr. Softee rocks? Well it does. And their mashed potato is freaky. Really freaky. It can transmute itself! But more on that tomorrow. Ohno there�s pamugun quartet tomorrow! I pity the group with me in it. I shall appeal not to be counted as a person with a group of my own. There problem solved. I won�t feel bad and the group will have someone singing! Tadah.

If only all problems had solutions as easy. Like dry contact lenses. But sometimes there�s no solution available. So you have to buy. Solution. Maths solution. Contact lens solution. Problem solution.

I think I�m going MAD! Too much loner-ing and too little sleep.

written at 11:03 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20