old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-28 : Lousy Quartet day
05S25. All the characters look like each other. So if you write it fast it begins to look like 0SS2S. Haha. Bad for people with messy handwriting. Like me. There are only 7 guys in my class including me =(. I expected more. This is even less than 4A. But anyway they�re all quite ok people=) going to have to take a bit more time to know them though. No chiobus though� =X

Choir today was crap for me. Cos I still don�t know all the songs, and today they decided to have quartet positioning. S + A + T + (B � KOS) = Bad quartet. =( KOS representing knowledge of score. So anyway I felt quite crap today. My fault mostly for not going to brush up on my pieces. But anyway I still felt really bad when I couldn�t sing most of the time for quartet.

I know people are nice and will just say �you�re new� etc, but I felt really guilty today. Sigh.

Anyway. I will have basic knowledge of lily by Wednesday! And better knowledge of Leonardo. And other SYF songs. Although I�m not too sure which songs are the SYF songs� >.< ANYWAY.

There are people in VJ who watch anime! Hooray.

I must force myself to go chiong scores! �Shooes self off to piano-

written at 8:43 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20