old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-17 : Azumanga Daioh!
Azumanga Daioh! A source of entertainment for me. Odex�s subtitling is quite bad though. I expected this. Amazing that they sell this in direct competition with free fansubs which are so much better. They�re supposed to be complementary goods right? Actually when people see these vcds� They�ll become substitutes. Muahaha can you feel the spirit of econs yet?

Ohno I haven�t studied AT ALL this entire hols. The week just disappeared. And now my fri and sat are gone too! And to think I was going to watch anime.. And go out and have fun� etcetcetecetc. �eyes glaze over-

Hmm. Anyway I have rented Azumanga Daioh. In case you haven�t yet realized, I rented it today. I also rented Ghost in the shell, only to find that the subtitles were in freaking fan ti Chinese! Stupid. Waste my 2 bucks.

I hope the camp is going to be funn.

written at 9:38 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20