old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-15 : DVD burner!
I think I�m really stupid. Always finding myself liking someone, then after a few weeks either I find they�re not who I thought they would be or they�re beyond my reach or something like that. Like one of those stupid moths going toward the oil lamps only to get burnt. Sigh.

But anyway� I think I have to go for choir tomorrow although I�m so hoarse from OGL camp� Sigh. About leaving TJ� The people seem quite fun. But I can�t seem to find a solid group of people to go around with. As in really really good fun people. Not that TJ ppl aren�t fun. It�s just not my sort of fun I guess.

If I get to go I think I�ll really miss some people. Sometimes I feel that I don�t want to go, but it�s only because of a few people and what if they�re not staying? Then it�ll be worse. And I don�t have much to lose if I go over. Except time spent on choir but I like choir! So it�s not really a loss.

See la. Now I have to go for choir and I can�t go for OGL camp tomorrow. I can�t even go for the overnight tonight because there�s choir prac tmr. I hope the choir ppl are fun. But they should be right? I shall use the standard newcomer strategy; sit down and shut up. Or maybe I should try to be outgoing.

Now for something interesting!

I HAVE A DVD BURNER!

-nobody cheers-

Ok whatever. Anyway I went to the IT show on the last day and forced my way through sweaty people who�d never heard of deo and bought �drum roll- An LG 4163B 16X Super Multi DVD/CD Rewriter! Anyway. Now I have a burner.

Oh yeah. I like someone else again. My heart is really dumb. Why doesn�t it just listen to the hypothalamus like it�s supposed to?

P.S. You may refer to that person as K.

written at 9:23 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20