old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-03 : RR PT2
Happiness is like a drug. You don�t know how miserable you�ve been until you�re happy. When you stop being happy, the emptiness seems doubly bad. Not seems. Is.

I am one of those losers you see who have no friends. It�s just that I hide it better than other people. Not that I have no friends, really, but fewer than others. I don�t know. It�s just me. Like I find people shallow? Myself included

I don�t like what I am. I�m trying to change it, but it�s not really working as much as I�d like it too. Ohman, I�m raving again.

I�m just feeling really crap these few days. Since the 2nd day after results. I was still okay after I took the result slip thing� I know girls cry on the spot. Maybe It�s better that way� You start feeling better after that? It took 24hrs for the reality to sink in. Now I�m just depressed. Not really depressed, you see. Just disappointed depressed sort of depressed.

If anyone irritates me tomorrow, I�ll either just ignore them or kill them. It�s that sort of mood. Especially a certain someone.

At least today made me feel slightly better =) Those 2 people always make me feel better. =)

do I ever cross your mind in the warm sunshine

written at 9:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20