old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-02 : Rave
Fly as far and as high as you can

I would like very much to go out with any one of two groups of people this weekend. Although one of the groups may not feel very much like going out. But anyway.

I'll fly if it kills me

Looks like i'm going to have to stay here. Whatever. Not like i can do anything about it hmm? I'll just study like mad and become antisocial. Maybe there'll be nice people in the second batch.

Study like mad and slog my ass off and go to Uni on a scholarship and get a good job and feel lonely when i'm 30.

I don't know. When i'm in this sort of mood, i listen to nice asian music and stare out of the window as i type and i can see the sea and islands beyond and i want to go there and beyond far away from the misery of my life somewhere where there are nice people and an honest day's wages...

I'll find it someday

written at 6:49 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20