old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-02-21 : Sigh...
I sprained my ankle just now. I think it's bao ying for bad dancing. I was sort of dancing at the basketball court during swimming training cos i could hear the O2 comm's mass dance music.

Haha. That was when i was defending for captain's ball. Oh yes we played captain's ball today insead of having training! Haha =) So anyway i jumped with alex sim and landed badly, so my ankle was twisted... Sigh.

G SEED Destiny - Reason

Kotoba wo kasanetemo
wakari aenai koto
mada shiranakatta ne
kimi dake wo dakishimetakute
nakushita yume kimi wa
akiramenaide to itta

tooku hanareteru hodo ni
chikaku ni kanjiteru
samishisa mo tsuyosae to kawatteku
kimi wo omotta nara

setsunaku mune wo sasu
sore wa yume no kakera
ari no mama deaeteta sono kiseki
mou ichi do shinjite

written at 8:57 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20