old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-02-16 : Gamma Ice Cream Party!
Why do i have to know such an asshole? I don't know. It's kind of sad. Maybe this is baoying for when i was younger and was one... And all the times i've been one. For the sake of convenience and my protection, i shall refer to this asshole as S. S for asshole. haha sorry. That's the way my mind's going.

But anyway the point here is that S is an asshole.

Enough about S.

I don't know. What did i do to deserve him? And i have to see him everyday and all.

Everyone's been asking if i'll transfer JC if I do well enough during 'O's... At first i wasn't sure. I'm still not sure, but nothing is absolute, and the part of me voting for a change is getting stronger. I know if i can, i'll go to VJ.

Let's say I get 8 points. 60% of me says transfer. Even though i don't know many people there and they'll probably have their own cliques already... The people in TJ are nice but not fun.

I just need someone to guide me.

No matter how beautiful the flowers are, there'll always be someone who'll blow them away

********

Let�s talk about today. Today was a fun day! Gamma had an icecream party after school =D=D=D. 3 tubs per CG. Imagine! And it was thick icecream, 2.0l tubs. MMm. We had 3.5 tubs cos someone went to kup another half tub from the cg next to us� Haha and we couldn�t finish!!! So wasted. There must have been like one whole tub altogether not finished? Sigh.

Oh yes and after that Mingcai came and asked me if I wanted to take part in this icecream eating competition. Duh. So anyway 3 teams took part, and out team won! Heh. We used our hands to scoop chunks of icecream out. Took us less than a minute to finish the whole tub. And the prize was�. 24cans of mug root beer! So now I have 5 cans. Cos I couldn�t carry more� Haha.

Yeah.

written at 5:40 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20