old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-02-14 : V-day
Today is V-day! To most people out there who are attatched� Happy V-day! To those few people who I don�t like� Happy V-day anyway. Haha it�s too nice a day to be nasty.

To all the people who gave me stuff but aren't going to read my blog... Thank you =)


Hmm. I�m still sick at the moment, so I�m sort of feeling down. Yeah. If I hadn�t been sick I would have called rog up and asked him if he wanted to go out. Haha. Wouldn�t that look gay. All the couples on orchard and suddenly there�s these 2 guys walking together� Hahaha.

For the last time if anyone sees this� I don�t like HS!

I have stumbled upon a blog! Once thought to be lost, only yesterday did mine eyes gain view of thy hallowed index page. Oh great blog, whence did man last set eyes on thy beauteous face? Thy face hath been hidden from the element seven years�

Oops. Blame it on the V-day mood. Anyway yeah. If you can see what it means. And I have found out something which I had wanted very very much to find out. =)

Unfortunately now I feel rather melancholy at the lack of a suitable companion on this rather mushy day� Maybe it�s just the flu.

written at 7:52 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20