old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-02-08 : Happy CNY!
Haha Joan is correct and FS is actually HS. By now if you know, I beseech you not to go tell all your friends. (which you will probably have already done as everyone loves a scandal. If you haven�t done so yet this request will make you realize that you really should have done so already) I really don�t like HS! At the risk of ppl from school seeing this and coming for me first thing in the morning, HS really isn�t pretty. (except when she smiles, which is when most people are pretty anyway)

Why am I devoting half an entry to HS?!

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

Went to have a farewell lunch with Kenneth today! He should be leaving soon. I think his flight�s at midnight? Not too sure. But anyway hope he has a safe trip. Sigh. Will miss him. Although I don�t really see him much� Was good to know he was only half an island away� Haha. But anyway I FINALLY got those pics I wanted to give him printed before swimming yesterday.

Which reminds me. I think I was supposed to have submitted a passportsize pic already? Today? In TJ? And I didn�t go today which means I didn�t submit the pic. Ohno! I�m going to owe stuff over Chinese new year. Actually there�s this slightly amusing story about how someone sort of owes me stuff but we managed to make it so that she doesn�t� Haha.

Oh and I have decided not to get the Moto e398. Long story. If you didn�t know I was planning to get it, lucky you. Everyone who knows me has had to endure a month of �I�m going to get a new phone� preceded by �I want a new phone!�

Haha Happy CNY ppl!

written at 9:55 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20