old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-02-07 : No Fit.
Aiyar. There�s swimming PT later.
I don�t want to go!
I won�t be able to lift my arms after that. Then when people give me angpaos during CNY I won�t be able to accept. Sigh.

FS is attatched! Stupid SG29. I�m not even interested in her lor. But I guess it�s part of life? Haha stupid scandals.
********
Went to an old friend(?)�s blog just now. Everyone seems to be fitting in fine except me. Maybe I�m in the wrong JC?
Maybe it�s just me. Or maybe I should give it some time.

Speaking of JC. There was this scary rumour that the school have our �O� results already! Aiyar. What if I did badly and HAVE to go to poly? It�s quite scary.

So many things happening lately.

Kenneth�s leaving tomorrow =( We�re going out with him tomorrow. That means I have to leave early later and get those photos I wanted to pass him printed. Quite sad.

Speaking of that old friend. The question mark�s there because we sort of drifted apart. Yeah. Don�t think she comes anymore so it�s safe to write this stuff.. Like she ignores tags etc. But anyway. Only desperate people need to think like that.

I�m not desperate.
Don�t need people like that!

Don�t know. There�s just nobody on the same wavelength? Maybe I need to change wavelength.

Damn!

written at 4:19 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20