old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-01-29 : R!!!
Actually i shouldn't be writing this here in case someone actually finds this and realises whose blog they've found (which shouldnt be TOO hard) but i have to say this! I have a major crush on R! Just let her be known as R.

R isn't exceptionally pretty or anything, but she has a great personality, and that counts for a lot. This is probably another one of those stupid crushes which goes away after a week, during which i will be obsessed with said person R.

It's bad to have a major crush. Not only will i be unable to sleep properly and think clearly, i'll probably disturb R so much she'll just avoid me as much as possible.

Booo.

********

On another note, i'm definately getting a new phone! It's the motorola e398! With club lights, mpeg-4 video playback and all. Just what a geek needs. I love technology. I'll be able to watch anime during lectures! That really rocks.

********

You know all the people who seem really happy over the smallest things? are you jealous of them? Don't be, because they usually have nothing much to be happy about. So they have to content themselves with the small stuff and make believe that they're happy.

If I can't get out of this situation or find a bunch of fun friends i shall leave TJ after the first 3 months if it kills me! HWah! I don't like the atmosphere here. And I still havent found close friends.

Sigh. If anyone has a large anime collection, please lend me some of it! I have a sudden desire to watch as much anime as i can take. Anime in Jap with Eng Subs.... Ahhh.

written at 10:20 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20