old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-01-14 : Crashing TP!
Haha I went with Den today after school to TPJC. We crashed TP! Haha it was my first crashing ever. Quite fun, because the girls are MUCH better than here at TJ. Sad to say.

I saw Cheryl, Mel, Yiteng, Guan Cheng, Edmund and Jeng Soon. Went around with Cheryl Mel Yiteng n Edmund.

TP is really fun compared to TJ. I think I should have gone to TP. The whole atmosphere is fun! Like everyone is sporty, fun, amusing, and doesn�t mug! I miss playing basketball during recess and after school and every free minute we had. I miss roger teddy Kenneth and the rest of the people in class. I miss those who I played basketball with. Haha especially roger.

Tj is SO mugger. I don�t see anyone playing anything during recess, most probably because the stupid designer put the courts all the way across the field from the main school buildings. So stupid.

I hate the himbo(s?) in my CG.

Went for swimming lessons today. Haha it was so fun. We paid 50c to get into bedok swimming complex and swim one lap. ONE LAP! That means 1cent a metre. I think I�ll join swimming instead of rugby. Now all I have to do is find some nice club to join for additional PDP points. Maybe the science council? They call themselves SciCo, which doesn�t sound very reassuring.

Haha just going to make the best of TJ, see what happens when I join swimming!
Wonder if I�ll recognize Rachel(sp?) in CG10 when I see her again. She said hi after swimming and then proceeded to disappear.

written at 4:59 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20